No Rain

Alright, everyone… don’t make fun of me please. Today I am proud to present my first feeble attempt at photo editing beyond cropping! Let me tell you, it took a long time too. It has been a long time since I’ve taken lessons in Photoshop, and it definitely didn’t come back to me easily.

Anyway, I’ll make this short and sweet since it’s Friday and we all have better things to be doing! It has been raining nonstop here in New York, and I’m over it. I’d much prefer an outfit like this one to the drab skirt and rain boots that I’ve been sporting lately (did I also mention that it’s 80 degrees and humid? Ugh). Time for the sun and high heeled sandals!

1. Printed Silk-Taffeta Top, See by Chloe, $206.50

2. Neon Lace Midi Skirt, ASOS, $77.58

3. Keeva Sandal, Boutique 9, $150.00

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Shopping

One response to “No Rain

  1. I think your Photoshop skills are pretty darn good for not doing it for awhile! I’m currently trying to teach myself the program and it’s not going very well! 😉

Leave a Reply

