Re-naming and Re-design: City Coeur!

After over a year of being Non-Plastic, I decided that it was time to assess where I wanted to go with this blog, and how I’m going to get there. The first step was definitely a re-naming of the blog to align more properly with what I write about — namely, being young in New York City and everything that goes along with that: fashion, food, culture and those experiences that are just so uniquely “New York” that they can’t be defined. My new name, City Coeur, is a play on the expression in French, ” le cœur de la cité,” or “the heart of the city.” Here, you’ll find the things that are the pulse of my life here, whether it’s a new recipe cooked in my signature NYC kitchen (read: TINY!), or the styles that I’m seeing and loving.

Bear with me as I work on giving the blog a facelift, and please feel free to get in touch any time at citycoeur {at} gmail {dot} com. Thanks!

2 Comments

Filed under New York City, Random

2 responses to “Re-naming and Re-design: City Coeur!

  1. What a perfect day to have discovered your blog, then!

    Would love it if you popped by mine sometime.

    Andrea x
    andreareh.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

