Spring Trenches

I realized today that I’m slightly obsessed with coats. Back in the fall, I stalked a cape coat at Topshop until they got it in my size, even though I have two other perfectly sufficient cold weather coats. Now I’m lusting after some new trench coats for spring. To be fair, I desperately need to replace my classic khaki trench coat, which is why I have my eye on this funnel-neck play on the classic from Gap.

I’m also craving color after this long and dreary winter. I have a fantastic black satin trench that I picked up last year, but I don’t see why I shouldn’t throw a little something bright into the mix to give myself another option. This pink trench from ASOS would definitely provide a nice pop of color!

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Shopping

One response to “Spring Trenches

  1. I really dig the Gap trench!! And it’s such a great price!

Leave a Reply

