Sunday Steppin’: L.A.M.B. Crepe Bootie

As a seventh and eighth grader, I was the self-proclaimed BIGGEST fan of Gwen Stefani. Ever. I went to every No Doubt concert, wore white tank tops with my bra straps hanging out, and even once bought a tube of pink hair mascara and attempted to color my entire head with it (for the record, my mom was still pissed even though it was temporary).

Now that I’m a little older, I’m so thrilled to see that my style still really aligns with my teenage hero — I’m constantly impressed with the amazing shoes and clothing that Gwen designs each season, and this week’s featured shoe, the L.A.M.B. Crepe Bootie, is one of my current favorites. I love the combination of leather and mesh, and I think they would look best paired with a colorful print dress. The neutral color is nice for toning things down, but the mixed textures still keep it interesting. What shoes are you lusting over today?

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Shopping

One response to “Sunday Steppin’: L.A.M.B. Crepe Bootie

Leave a Reply

