Sunday Steppin’: Jeffrey Campbell Tick Fab Distressed Wedge

Arguably, my favorite pair of Spring/Summer shoes in my closet is a pair of natural-colored leather high-heel Maryjanes by Jeffrey Campbell. They are the absolute perfect pair of casual heels and completely comfortable, but they make my legs look 5 miles long. I’m not sure what it is with Jeffrey Campbell and their ability to create really awesome Spring/Summer shoes,Ā  but I’ve got my eye on three pairs right now. This one, a variation on the popular Tick style, is my absolute favorite.

Ironically, the leather is the same color as the pair that I already own and love. But what really does it for me is this amazing woven heel, which reminds me of those little loom kits that I had as a kid that you could weave potholders with, remember?

Right now, I can only seem to find these babies on Singer22.com for $150. Ah, if only I could afford to splurge a little on shoes right now! I’ll be keeping an eye on them for sure!

4 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Shopping

4 responses to “Sunday Steppin’: Jeffrey Campbell Tick Fab Distressed Wedge

  1. I love the Tick Esp too! They’re $134.95 at envi shoes:) I hope other online stores get them very soon!

  2. elles sont MAGNIFIQUES, j’adore

Leave a Reply

