A Few Fall Essentials

I’m always the kind of person who goes shopping too late after the stores have sold out of everything that I want. I mean, I saw the first bits of Fall back in February at New York Fashion Week, but I usually still wait until the weather has already turned cold to do my actual shopping. But not this year. I’ve already started stocking up on cozy sweaters and new scarves, and I’ve got a running list for the rest! Below are just a few essentials that I’m hoping to cross off of my wish list (check out that parka with leather trim from ASOS — amazing!) before I even get into some of the trendier pieces. What’s on yours?

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Shopping

Leave a Reply

